Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézetcsökkenő sorrend Email, telefon
Vad Csaba, PhD, csoportvezető VÖI vad.csaba [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 132
Mecsei Szabolcs VÖI mecsei.szabolcs [at] ecolres.hu
Krasznai-Kun Eszter VÖI krasznai.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
Hidas András VÖI hidas.andras [at] ecolres.hu
Vargha Márta VÖI vargha.marta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3108 / 129
Engloner Attila, PhD, csoportvezető VÖI engloner.attila [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 204 vagy 205
Csiszár Virág VÖI csiszar.virag [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244
Bodnár Gabriella VÖI bodnar.gabriella [at] ecolres.hu
+36 52 509-200/11270
Radovics Dávid VÖI
Szilágyiné Móréh Ágnes VÖI moreh.agnes [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 129
Pálffy Károly PhD VÖI palffy.karoly [at] ecolres.hu
Kisantal Tibor VÖI kisantal.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Fekete Judit VÖI fekete.judit [at] ecolres.hu
Németh Zoltán VÖI nemeth.zoltan [at] ecolres.hu
Záray Gyula, az MTA doktora , csoportvezető VÖI zaray.gyula [at] ecolres.hu
Sály Péter, PhD VÖI saly.peter [at] ecolres.hu
Boros Emil PhD, osztályvezető VÖI boros.emil [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 126; 1 279 31 00/102
Bácsiné Béres Viktória, PhD VÖI beres.viktoria [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: