Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézetcsökkenő sorrend Email, telefon
Sáradi Nóra ÖK saradi.nora [at] ecolres.hu
Szabadkai Andrea ÖK szabadkai.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
Tóthné Nagy Adrienn ÖK nagy.adrienn [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122/112
Draskóczy Eszter ÖK draskoczy.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
Fábian Zsófia (passzív állományban) ÖK fabian.zsofia [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 301
Ocskai Szilvia ÖK ocskai.szilvia [at] ecolres.hu
M. Nagy Domonkos, igazgatóhelyettes ÖK m.nagy.domonkos [at] ecolres.hu
Molnár Erzsébet ÖK molnar.erzsebet [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
Balogh Rita Viktória ÖK balogh.rita [at] ecolres.hu
Albrecht Erika ÖK albrecht.erika [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 214
Svédi Krisztina ÖK svedi.krisztina [at] ecolres.hu
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Váradi Attiláné ÖK varadi.attilane [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 108
Zimber Szilvia Zsuzsanna ÖK zimber.szilvia [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 130
Horváth Ferenc, PhD, csoportvezető ÖK horvath.ferenc [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 157
Magyari Tamás ÖK magyari.tamas [at] ecolres.hu
Horváth Gábor ÖK horvath.gabor [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147/104

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: