Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Névcsökkenő sorrend Intézet Email, telefon
Kériné Borsodi Andrea, PhD VÖI borsodi.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/ 206
Kisantal Tibor VÖI kisantal.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Anita, PhD VÖI kiss.anita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100
Kiss Keve Tihamér, az MTA doktora VÖI kiss.keve [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/141
Kókai Zsuzsanna VÖI kokai.zsuzsanna [at] ecolres.hu
Koleszár Gergő VÖI koleszar.gergo [at] ecolres.hu
Kopena Renáta, PhD ÖBI kopena.renata [at] ecolres.hu
Krasznai-Kun Eszter VÖI krasznai.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
Kriska György, PhD VÖI kriska.gyorgy [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 2793100
Kuska Éva ÖBI kuska.eva [at] ecolres.hu
06-28-360-122 / 141
Laskai Csilla VÖI laskai.csilla [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Lengyel Szabolcs, az MTA doktora VÖI lengyel.szabolcs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 (52) 509-200/11635
Löki Viktor, PhD VÖI loki.viktor [at] ecolres.hu
Lovas-Kiss Ádám, PhD VÖI lovas-kiss.adam [at] ecolres.hu
Lukács Áron VÖI lukacs.aron [at] ecolres.hu
Lukács Balázs András PhD, csoportvezető VÖI lukacs.balazs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 52 509200/11633
M. Nagy Domonkos, igazgatóhelyettes ÖK m.nagy.domonkos [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: