Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Névcsökkenő sorrend Intézet Email, telefon
Lukács Áron IAE lukacs.aron [at] ecolres.hu
Lukács Balázs András PhD, csoportvezető IAE lukacs.balazs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 52 509200/11633
M. Nagy Domonkos, igazgatóhelyettes ÖK m.nagy.domonkos [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Tamás ÖK magyari.tamas [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Mázsa Katalin, PhD ÖK mazsa.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 306
Mecsei Szabolcs IAE mecsei.szabolcs [at] ecolres.hu
Mérő Thomas Oliver, PhD IAE thomas.oliver.mero [at] ecolres.hu
Mészáros Ádám IAE meszaros.adam [at] ecolres.hu
Mizsei Edvárd IAE
Molnár Erzsébet ÖK molnar.erzsebet [at] ecolres.hu
Nagy-László Zsolt IAE nagy-laszlo.zsolt [at] ecolres.hu
Nagyné Bodolai Katalin IAE bodolai.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 405 vagy 302
Németh Katalin IAE nemeth.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 205
Németh Kitti IAE nemeth.kitti [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 205
Németh Zoltán IAE nemeth.zoltan [at] ecolres.hu
Ocskai Szilvia ÖK ocskai.szilvia [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: