Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Névcsökkenő sorrend Intézet Email, telefon
Kardos Vivien IAE kardos.vivien [at] ecolres.hu
Kériné Borsodi Andrea, PhD IAE borsodi.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/ 206
Kisantal Tibor IAE kisantal.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Anita, PhD IAE kiss.anita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100
Kiss Keve Tihamér, az MTA doktora IAE kiss.keve [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/141
Kókai Zsuzsanna IAE kokai.zsuzsanna [at] ecolres.hu
Koleszár Gergő IAE koleszar.gergo [at] ecolres.hu
Kopena Renáta, PhD ÖBI kopena.renata [at] ecolres.hu
Schmidtné Kővári Ilona IAE kovari.ilona [at] ecolres.hu
Krasznai-Kun Eszter IAE krasznai.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
Kriska György, PhD IAE kriska.gyorgy [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 2793100
Kuska Éva ÖBI kuska.eva [at] ecolres.hu
06-28-360-122 / 141
Laskai Csilla IAE laskai.csilla [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Lengyel Szabolcs, az MTA doktora IAE lengyel.szabolcs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 (52) 509-200/11635
Lerf Verona IAE lerf.verona [at] ecolres.hu
Löki Viktor, PhD IAE loki.viktor [at] ecolres.hu
Lovas-Kiss Ádám, PhD IAE lovas-kiss.adam [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: