Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Horváth Ferenc, PhD, csoportvezető ÖK horvath.ferenc [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 157
Horváth Gábor ÖK horvath.gabor [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147/104
Horváth Zsófia, PhD, csoportvezető IAE horvath.zsofia [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 133
Illés Ádám IAE illes.adam [at] ecolres.hu
Jablonszky Mónika ÖBI jablonszky.monika [at] ecolres.hu
Jakab Melinda IAE jakab.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Kardos Vivien IAE kardos.vivien [at] ecolres.hu
Kériné Borsodi Andrea, PhD IAE borsodi.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/ 206
Kisantal Tibor IAE kisantal.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Anita, PhD IAE kiss.anita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100
Kiss Keve Tihamér, az MTA doktora IAE kiss.keve [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/141
Kókai Zsuzsanna IAE kokai.zsuzsanna [at] ecolres.hu
Koleszár Gergő IAE koleszar.gergo [at] ecolres.hu
Kopena Renáta, PhD ÖBI kopena.renata [at] ecolres.hu
Korponai János IAE korponai.janos [at] ecolres.hu
Schmidtné Kővári Ilona IAE kovari.ilona [at] ecolres.hu
Krasznai-Kun Eszter IAE krasznai.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
Kriska György, PhD IAE kriska.gyorgy [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 2793100

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: