Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Kuska Éva ÖBI kuska.eva [at] ecolres.hu
06-28-360-122 / 141
Laskai Csilla IAE laskai.csilla [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Lengyel Szabolcs, az MTA doktora IAE lengyel.szabolcs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 (52) 509-200/11635
Lerf Verona IAE lerf.verona [at] ecolres.hu
Löki Viktor, PhD IAE loki.viktor [at] ecolres.hu
Lovas-Kiss Ádám, PhD IAE lovas-kiss.adam [at] ecolres.hu
Lukács Áron IAE lukacs.aron [at] ecolres.hu
Lukács Balázs András PhD, csoportvezető IAE lukacs.balazs [at] ecolres.hu
+36 52 509200/11633
Lukácsné Urgyán Renáta IAE
M. Nagy Domonkos, igazgatóhelyettes ÖK m.nagy.domonkos [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Tamás ÖK magyari.tamas [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Mázsa Katalin, PhD ÖK mazsa.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 306
Mecsei Szabolcs IAE mecsei.szabolcs [at] ecolres.hu
Mérő Thomas Oliver, PhD IAE thomas.oliver.mero [at] ecolres.hu
Mesterházy Attila IAE

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: