Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Szeles Julianna IAE szeles.julianna [at] ecolres.hu
Szilágyiné Móréh Ágnes IAE moreh.agnes [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 129
Törő Mária ÖK toro.maria [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 309
Török-Krasznai Enikő, PhD IAE torok-krasznai.eniko [at] ecolres.hu
+36 52 509200/11634
Tóth István IAE toth.istvan [at] ecolres.hu
Tóth Máté IAE
Tóthné Nagy Adrienn ÖK nagy.adrienn [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122/112
Trábert Zsuzsa IAE trabert.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 2793100/143
Vad Csaba, PhD, csoportvezető IAE vad.csaba [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 132
Várbíró Gábor, PhD IAE varbiro.gabor [at] ecolres.hu
+36 52 509200/11634
Vargha Márta IAE vargha.marta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3108 / 129
Rani, Varsha IAE rani.varsha [at] ecolres.hu
Vass Anna Johanna ÖK vass.johanna [at] ecolres.hu
Vattamány-Suta Nikolett ÖK suta.nikolett [at] ecolres.hu
Végvári Zsolt, az MTA doktora, VÖI igazgató IAE vegvari.zsolt [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100
Vetési Viktória IAE vetesi.viktoria [at] ecolres.hu
Vincze Orsolya, PhD IAE vincze.orsolya [at] ecolres.hu
Wael Almeshal IAE wael.almeshal [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: